Buy Online Heather Peace - The Thin Line (Signed)

Heather Peace

The Thin Line CD Album (Signed)

CD €14.99

Release Date: 09/06/2014

Discs: 1

Heather's second studio album 'The Thin Line' was released on June 9th 2014.

1. The Thin Line
2. No Mercy
3. Dance With The Devil
4. In My Arms
5. We Can Change
6. Forever Drowning
7. Clown
8. House For Your Broken Heart
9. Lily
10. Love Affair With Misery
11. I Pick Flowers